Date:  

¡¡
¡¡
Our services
Service Process
¡¡
¡¡
Your location:Home> Customer Service >Our services
¡¡
Our services ¡¡

¡ñShipping & Logistics
As a concernful carrier for dry bulk cargo in China, Qinfeng owns or operates many medium and small size bulkcarriers sailing in waters along Chinese seacoast and middle & lower reach of Yangtze River, and business network covers main Chinese ports and have the ability to provide comprehensive service with high quality. Zhejiang Qinfeng Shipping, Hong Qinfeng Shipping, Tianjin Qinfeng Shipping and Qinhuangdao Qinfeng Shipping are ready for your inquiries and business.
•Fleet
Up to July of 2009, Qinfeng owns or operates more than 30 ships with deadweight from 5000 to 23000tons, total shipping capacity of 500000DWT and an annual shipping volume of 6 million tons.
•Courses
Qinfeng ships sail in the courses along the Chinese seacoast and middle & lower reach of Yangtze River for transport of all kinds of dry bulk cargoes. Also Qinfeng will be pleased to provide clients with customized services.
•Business network
Qinfeng has agencies in Dalian, Qinhuangdao, Tianjin, Yantai, Qindao, Rizhao, Lianyungang, Shanghai, Ningbo, Taizhou, Wenzhou, Fuzhou, Quanzhou, Xiament, Guangzhou, and Zhanjiang sea port and Nantong, Taicang, Zhangjiagang, Nanjing, Wuhu, Anqing and Wuhan river ports. Wherever you are, you can contact Qinfeng, who will provide you with safe transportation and high-quality service.
•Electronic business
Qinfeng have perfect electronic business system, via which Qinfeng could actualized the negotiation and information sharing with the customers.

¡ñShip Building & Repairing
As shipping company with more than 10 years¡¯s history, Qinfeng has built nearly one hundred of ships. Now Jiangsu Qinfeng Shipbuilding Co., Ltd. and Zhejiang Qinfeng Shipbuiodng Co., Ltd., with the capabilities of building all types of ships below 100000 deadweight tons, are available to provide you with high-quality products and services.

¡ñTrade and brokerage
The business of international trade undertaken by the Qinfeng covers two areas: the trade of ships and ship brokerage.

Taizhou Asian Sky Ship Trading Co., Ltd. is the window of international trade of ships for Qinfeng. The major business of Asian Sky includes the sale and purchase of new-building and second-hand ships, vessel chartering, trade of marine equipment and other products, and consulting service related to ship technologies, trade and business negotiation.

¡¡

¡¡

    Site Map¡¡|¡¡Mission Statement¡¡|¡¡Feedback¡¡|¡¡Our services

¡¡
All rights reserved © 2009 ZHEJIANG QINFENG SHIPPING CO.,LTD.¡¾The best resolution of 1024¡Á768, IE versions, or until a higher¡¿
Add£º698,Donghai Avenue,Taizhou Economic And Development Zone, Zhejiang,China¡¡ Tel£º0576-88559777 P.C.£º318000

我们的服务
服务流程
 
 
您的位置:首页 > 客户服务 > 我们的服务
 
我们的服务  

●航运物流
作为在国内享有较高声誉的干散承运人,勤丰拥有各种中型、小型船舶、航线遍及中国沿海和长江中下游,经营网络覆盖全国沿海沿江各主要港口,并成立了香港公司从事全球航运服务,可以为客户提供航运价值链内的综合和高质量服务。浙江勤丰海运有限公司、香港勤丰海运有限公司、天津正盛海运有限公司、秦皇岛市船务有限公司热情欢迎广大客户垂询和联系业务。
•船队
截至2009年7月,勤丰拥有从5000到23000载重吨的散货船30余艘,总运力达成50万载重吨,年货运量达600万吨。
•航线
勤丰海运经营着国内沿海和长江中下游多条航线的干散货运输,并可为客户提供个性化的服务。
•网点
勤丰海运依托大连、天津、秦皇岛、烟台、青岛、日照、连云港、上海、宁波、台州、温州、福州、泉州、厦门、广州、湛江等沿海和南通、太仓、张家港、南京、芜湖、安庆、武汉等内陆港口,设有多家货运机构,无论您是在本地还是在异地组织货源,都可以轻易联系勤丰,保证货畅其流、服务高效。
•电子商务
勤丰拥有比较成熟的咨讯科技系统和电子商务系统,透过公司的电子商务平台,可以与客户进行充分的业务沟通和信息共享。

●船舶修造
勤丰作为一个有着10多年造船历史,建造了各型船舶近百艘。江苏勤丰船业有限公司和浙江勤丰船业有限公司可以承建10万吨以下各类型船舶,勤丰船业将竭诚为您提供优质的产品和高效的服务。

●贸易经纪
作为勤丰产业链的延伸,贸易主要为船舶贸易和船舶经纪业务。台州亚天船舶贸易有限公司是勤丰贸易的窗口,亚天经营的具体业务为从事新造船和二手船的买卖,船用设备和其他产品的国际贸易,以及其他有关船舶贸易、技术和商务谈判的咨询服务。

 

 
    网站地图 | 勤丰使命 | 信息反馈 | 我们的服务 | 友情链接 | 法律声明 
澳门赌博网站www.0556wang.net/amdbwz/ 澳门赌场www.0556wang.net/amdc/ 博彩网www.0556wang.net/bcw/ bet www.0556wang.net/bet365/ 澳门百家乐www.0556wang.net/bjl/ 网上赌博www.0556wang.net/wsdb/ 澳门新葡京娱乐场www.0556wang.net/xpj/ 直播吧www.zhiboba888.com 百花楼www.baihualou.com 香港马会开奖结果www.hkcai.com 超磁力www.chaocili.com hg0088.com hg0088.com 马油www.belirtitarayici.com 微商www.ssweishang.com hg0088.com www.hg0088.pn 成武信息港www.cwxxg.com
 
版权所有© 2009 浙江勤丰海运有限公司   【最佳分辨率1024×768、IE版本或才更高】 浙ICP备090010号
联系地址:中国浙江台州经济开发区东海大道698号  电话:0576-88559777 邮政编码:318000     [后台管理]